Customer Reviews
      • 5/5 stars Event Photography Verified Review

        Great experience working with them!

        Very professional service with high quality photography and timely photograph returns.

      • 5/5 stars Event Photography Verified Review

        Outstanding photo and video professionals

        Paul, Lisa and Matthew did an outstanding job. They are reliable, very talented, dedicated and it is very easy to work with them. I would highly recommend.

       
       

      Kylie M.

      Wedding Photography

      Best people!

      "Paul and Lisa photographed my wedding! I haven't seen the pictures yet but I know they'll be amazing! Every time I looked up there was Paul or Lisa making sure that moment was captured! I felt totally comfortable with them like I had known them for years! I highly recommend Paul's Photography to anyone!"

       
      March 16, 2017 
    • Jennifer R.

      Event Photography

      Couldn't be happier!!

      "Paul and Lisa were everything I expected and so much more! They were organized, punctual and helped us every step of the way, even going above and beyond to assure me things were running smoothly when I was unable to check for myself. These photographers really know what they are doing and I couldn't be happier knowing I picked the right team for our special day! It was awesome having both of them, Lisa was able to come with me and my girls and Paul went with the groom and groomsmen, there's not a moment that got missed. Thank you again Paul and Lisa, it was such a pleasure working with you and I can't wait to see all the amazing moments you captured!"

       
      March 6, 2017 
    • Heather P.

      Wedding Photography

      Great service at a great price

      "Paul and Lisa did everything possible to get the best pictures to commemorate our special day."

       
      February 14, 2017 
  •  
  • Michelle N.

    Real Estate Photography

    Great job and Fair Price

    "Paul was very understanding and accommodating with us for our retail block in Vegas! He was also very patient with the editing, getting everything just right for us. Would love to work with him and his assistant again."

    February 1, 2017 
  • Cece V.

     

    Offsite review

     

    AMAZING!! 5 Stars and A++ ~ Highly Recommended!

    "Paul's Vegas Photography was by far, the most professional, friendliest, helpful and are experts at capturing moments in a seamless manner. We cannot thank Paul and Lisa enough for the quality photos and amazing event coverage they provided us. They went above and beyond to fully capture every single moment of our Trade Booth event in Las Vegas and we could not be happier. We are forever grateful! If you are in need of the best photography team to capture your special event, LOOK NO FURTHER!!! ~The IWC Team"

     
    February 1, 2017 
  • Jennifer R.

     

    Offsite review

     

    Amazing!!!!!

    "Words cannot describe what a wonderful experience it was working with Paul and Lisa. From start to finish, it was a truly incredible experience. Paul and Lisa are amazing photographers and we're awesome people to be around. Oxford was comfortable instantaneously. Our pictures were done at a local park. They captured Oxford's personality spot-on and I couldn't have been more thrilled. The end product turned out incredible. I can tell Paul and Lisa take much pride in their craft! I highly recommend them to anyone with furry family members!"

     
     

December 5, 2016 

  • Yvonne v.

    Wedding Photography

    Fab experience, and fabulous pictures too!!

    "Wow: what a fab experience! We hired Paul and Lisa to shoot our vow renewal and boy are we glad we did. They were quick and easy to communicate with over email and had great suggestions with regards to the shoot. When we met in person it really felt like we already knew eachother so well. They made our whole wedding party feel so much at ease. The shoot was a blast and an absolute highlight of the day: we were laughing so much! It is great that they work together: we have wonderful shots of the ceremony from all angles. They really captured the atmosphere of the moment so well. Paul will do whatever it takes to get that right angle: even lying on his stomach in the middle of the road if that's needed :) The pictures are great and it is such a bonus that we got all the high resolution pictures through dropbox. Makes it easy as we live in Europe. This way we can print whatever we like. We highly recommend hiring them. Thanks Lisa and Paul for being part of our big day and for doing such a great job!"

     
     
    November 17, 2016 
  • Wanda G.

    Event Photography

    Great team!

    "I hired Paul and Judy to take pictures of a corporate event at Tao during the Money 20/20 conference at the Venetian. They were prompt, ask who/whom they should focus on, and made sure that everyone attending the party were photographed. I highly recommend them and would use them again."

    October 27, 2016 
  • Grace T.

    Wedding Videography

    outstanding job!

    "Ryan from Paul's Vegas Photography and his assistant did an amazing job capturing our wedding day. They were very professional. We cannot thank you guys enough."

     
    October 26, 2016 
  • Chris K.

    Wedding Photography

    Excellent

    "Everything was top notch,how they interacted with guests was superb.we talked for a few mins at the start and just let them get on with what they do best.a joy to work with."

     
    October 20, 2016 
  • Beasley T.

    Wedding Photography

    Highly Recommend them for any occasion

    "Paul and Lisa were amazing to work with. They worked very hard to give us excellent wedding pictures and took great care to make sure we had all of the photos we wanted."

     
    September 20, 2016 
  • Sunshine M.

    Wedding Photography

    Absolutely perfect!!!! ❤️

    "Paul and Lisa are amazing! The preview of the pictures are exactly what I wanted. 

    With just one phone call our entire wedding came together. They recommended the officiant and the venue. It truly couldn't have been easier and our day was perfect! Absolutely perfect! Thank you, thank you, thank you!"

     
    September 8, 2016 
  • Tony J.

    Event Photography

    "We felt very confident that Paul's Vegas Photography would be a great fit for us from our first conversation which, by the way, came almost immediately after we requested bids via Thumtack. Very detailed, very thorough and best of all, completely professional. Paul and Lisa were both at our event and arrived early to make sure they could set up properly. They also secured a videographer for us who was also early and very professional. The three made a wonderful team photographing our event and made sure they knew in advance the type of photos we envisioned and catered to every request. The three had were friendly and warm and added a wonderful spirit to our day. We have not seen the final products yet but have every confidence that the photos and video will be amazing. We recommend this team highly!"

     
    August 10, 2016 
  • Taylor C.

    Wedding Photography

    "Paul and Lisa are absolutely amazing. Not only are they friendly, but they are very professional. I will be sure to contact them should I ever need photography services again."

    August 9, 2016 
  • Michael j.

    Wedding Photography

    "Paul and Lisa were AMAZING, I love them, very professional, friendly and on time. I was recommend them to any one who is getting married."

    August 8, 2016 
  • Sharon F.

    Need Wedding Videography

    "Lisa and Paul were very friendly and accommodating. I had them do a boudoir photo shoot as well as my wedding video. During the photo shoot they made me feel very comfortable and I had a lot of fun. They helped with wardrobe and poses, which I had no idea what I was doing. The pictures came out amazing and they stayed in constant contact with me through out the process. The video of my wedding was all I could ask for, it was beautifully done and once again they were in constant contact through out the editing process. They were very friendly and approachable. They were also understanding with my crazy schedule due to the fact that my wedding was a destination wedding. I received the photo book and wedding video promptly."

     
    August 4, 2016 
  • Alex K.

    Headshot Photography (Package Options)

    "This guys are amazing!!!
    Great job!"

     
    July 13, 2016 
  • Joan W.

    Portrait Photography (Custom)

    "Paul and his lovely team were wonderful to work with. They communicated frequently, arrived promptly on our wedding day, and were ultimate professionals, yet very personable. It felt like a team of friends came to help make our special day the best possible. We had a small, intimate ceremony, which they captured perfectly. There are so many photos of all the moments and emotions--smiles, laughter, tears and most of all, love. Our photos arrived earlier than promised by email and also a flash drive came in the mail. My husband and I highly recommend Paul's Vegas Photography!!"

     
    July 10, 2016 
  • Christie H.

    Wedding Photography

    "We had two photographers and they were there from the getting-ready face all the way through the reception and did a wonderful job directing poses making sure everything looks right taking plenty of pictures and we received our full resolution pictures on USB drive within 2 to 3 weeks after the event and we received the Dropbox link almost immediately after wedding I would highly recommend them to anybody getting married Paul and his wife or not available that weekend but they have others that work with them that they have trained we were very happy with the outcome the value is great don't pass these guys up"

    June 23, 2016 
  • Angela G.

    Wedding Photography

    "Paul and Lisa were the MVPs of our wedding. It was very clear from the beginning that they love what they do and were there to make your special day even more special. We threw our wedding together last minute and they provided so much more than photography. From organizing the ceremony to providing a reference for an officiant, they were so accommodating and helpful! The turn around to seeing the photos on Dropbox was fast and convenient as well. We were luck to find Paul and Lisa for our wedding and consider yourself lucky if you land them for yours!"

     
    May 8, 2016 
  • Cassandra g.

    April 9, 2016 
  • Anna G.

    Event Photography

    "Paula and Lisa were amazing. I would completely recommend them to anyone."

     
    April 2, 2016 
  • Maria G.

    Event Photography

    "Our team was very impressed by Paul and Lisa's professionalism and performance throughout the event. We booked our event last minute and they responded very quickly and made the entire process painless. We will definitely use them again and strongly recommend Paul's Vegas Photography moving forward."

     
    March 21, 2016 
  • Amber B.

    Commercial Photography

    "Easy to deal with, very friendly and great shots. Thank you for your help!"

     
    March 21, 2016 
  • Tracy W.

    Need Wedding Photography

    "They were very helpful with how and when things were done. Very satisfied with the photos. Nice job"

     
    February 28, 2016 
  • MAGGIE C.

    Need Wedding Videographer

    "On time with a proffestional staff. Thank you for catering to all our requests. We are so looking forward to seeing all of our photos and video. You guys rock!"

     
    February 16, 2016 
  • Andrea C.

    Need Wedding Photography

    "Stop reading reviews and book them! Right now! They are worth every dollar! Their work is OUTSTANDING! I compared every other photographer and they beat them hands down! They exceeded every single expectation I had. I did not know the area and wasn't sure of all the places possible for beautiful pictures, they not only took me to all of the great spots but they have some hidden gems for spots as well! As a team one drives, while the other takes pictures. If you hire a single photographer there is no possible way to get all the good spots in town for pictures. It would take hours and cost a fortune with cab rides. Other companies will give you a flash drive on the stop when you're all finished. Not Paul, he takes the pictures home and does a amazing job with his editing team, so every single picture is PERFECT! Don't try to save yourself a few bucks by getting someone cheaper, I assure you that they can't beat what your getting with Paul and Lisa! Not only are the pictures amazing, but Paul and Lisa are incredible as well! They are caring, professional, on time, and great to be around. Especially if you are a little camera shy. Your pictures are what you'll be saving for years to come and gifts you'll be giving to your loved ones. You will get more pictures from Paul's photographery than any other company. I can not rave enough how happy I am that I found them! You will will be so happy with their work, I promise! Book them now before someone else does! They are the best of the best!!!!!"

     
    February 11, 2016 
  • Lesley W.

    Need Event Photography

    "Very good and helpful!! Would use them again!"

     
    February 1, 2016 
  • Mindy W.

    February 1, 2016 
  • Cheryl L.

    Need Event Videography

    "Paul and Lisa helped me achieve a very important certification by filming me teaching a Culinary Arts class. From the very beginning, I knew that I made the right choice. They are friendly, accommodating, and very professional. Best yet, they absolutely know what they are doing. They made my experience fun, and in the future, I can't imagine using any other team."

     
    January 16, 2016 
  • Susan K.

    Need Event Photography

    "Paul and Lisa are darling. They are so easy to work with. I thoroughly enjoyed my session with them. They even managed to handle my four rowdy boys quite well. :)"

     
    January 4, 2016 
  • David G.

    Need Real Estate Photography

    "Paul provided me an excellent set of photographs of my rental property. Angles, lighting, and perspective were just right to accurately showcase the home. I added 35 photos to my on-line listing today and I've already received two new inquiries within an hour. Thanks Paul."

     
    January 2, 2016 
  • Rowena C.

    Need Wedding Photographer

    "I'm so glad I chose Paul and Lisa from Paul's Vegas Photography to take pictures of my parents' 50th Wedding Anniversary and reception. They were competitively priced, responsive and flexible in splitting their time between two venues at different times in the day. Paul and Lisa are professional, show up on time, and they were extremely patient with the endless requests for group table photos with the almost 200 guests! They took plenty of pictures during the vow renewal and reception and every moment was captured. The pictures turned out great and we'll be looking back at the photos for years to come remembering what a great time everyone had with family and friends! I would highly recommend Paul's Vegas Photography."

     
    December 31, 2015 
  • Camille A.

    Need Wedding Photography

    "I hired Paul and Lisa for my wedding and it's the best decision I have made because their work is absolutely spectacular! They exceeded with my expectations in capturing the moments of our special day. They are very easy to work with, very nice and friendly people. I would definitely recommend them to friends who are looking for professional photographers."

     
    December 27, 2015 
  • Pasha M.

    December 18, 2015 
  • Amber H.

    Need a Wedding Photographer

    "I hired Paul's Vegas Photography for my sister's wedding and was blown away by them. They were super professional and made sure to stay in contact with me throughout the process. They were so aware of our individual needs by asking if there was anything that we wanted to see or any particular poses we wanted. I appreciated the way they knew how to handle our large family in such a way it wasn't exhausting and getting pictures done was enjoyable. I can't wait to see the pictures. Thank You!!!"

     
    December 7, 2015 
  • Bryanna G.

    Need Wedding Photographer

    "Loved these two! Made everything super easy for a small and simple wedding. The pictures so far are outstanding. Keep a fun and cheery atmosphere. We be using them again while I live here."

    November 26, 2015 
  • Summer H.

    Need a Wedding Photographer

    "I couldn't be more happy with choosing Paul and Lisa as my photographers. They helped us out soooo much and made sure everything went smoothly! You 2 were AMAZING!!!! THANK YOU!!!!!"

     
     
    November 19, 2015 
  • Kimberly J.

    Need an Event Photographer

    "Paul did a great job for our Sororities 20th reunion photo shoot. We were a large group! He was patient and gave great suggestions that helped our vision come to life! Great work! The photo teaser was beautiful. It has been a success on social media. Cant wait to see the final product! Highly recommend Paul's Vegas Photography!!! Great investment!!!"

     
    October 25, 2015 
  • Keith B.

    Need an Event Photographer

    "Excellent work, adapted very quickly to a constant changing environment."

     
    October 23, 2015 
  • Jim T.

    Need Event Photographer

    "Paul and Lisa were fantastic to work with on our family reunion pictures we were so pleased with all their work"

     
    October 20, 2015 
  • Hannah D.

    Need an Event Photographer

    "Fantastic to work with, easy going and willing to accommodate all requests! What a fab team!"

     
    October 15, 2015 
  • Karen P.

    Need wedding photography

    "Paul and his wife Lisa did an outstanding job. Not only did they take beautiful pictures but the are very personable and do their best to accommodate your wishes. They are very easy to work with and I can't say enough about their professionalism. I will recommend them to everyone I know."

     
    October 12, 2015 
  • Nicole F.

    Need Event Photographer

    "Awesome service for a last minute booking to shoot a corporate event!"

     
    September 28, 2015 
  • Joan T.

    Need a Wedding Photographer

    "These couple made our wedding unforgettable. They kept in touched with us to make sure they get the photograph details that we want to have. Lisa made sure I look fabulous. She was like my mother on my wedding day. She made it a point that my wedding dress looked flawless the whole time. She kept fixing my veil, helped in lacing up my dress and even advised me to add more blush and lipstick. She was like a mother to me!! 
    Paul and Lisa, from the time we were booking them to the day I did the boudoir with Lisa up to the Wedding Day, they were so much like a family to me and my husband. We did not only talked about the wedding but shared personal stories as well which I think made a big impact with the outcome of the pictures. We felt extremely relaxed and comfortable while they take pictures of us. They have been very open with our suggestions. To top it all, we had more than what we paid for! We were only expecting them both on the site but they brought another guy with them and captured our moment as well! 
    I will Highly recommend Paul’s Vegas Photography anytime, any day at any occasion. You can never go wrong with these awesome duo.

    Thank you so much!!"

    September 26, 2015 
  • Barry M.

    Need a Wedding Photographer

    "Lisa & Paul were brilliant. We had photos taken at the wedding location by their in-house photographer but Lisa & Paul's work around Vegas with us was a different class altogether. They were friendly & professional & willing to go the extra mile for the customers benefit. The photos taken by them were fantastic & I wouldn't hesitate to recommend their services."

    September 25, 2015 
  • Jessica b.

    Need Wedding Photographer

    "I hired Paul and Lisa to do photos for our very last minute Las Vegas elopement. We were married at the grace land wedding chapel which provided photos of the ceremony but nothing else. Because we didn't include family or friends at our wedding I wanted to make sure we had lots of photos to share with them. I wanted pictures on the strip and in front of the welcom to Las Vegas sign. Paul and Lisa exceeded my expectations! First of all they are hands down the nicest people EVER! They were waiting for us at the chapel immediately after our wedding and greeted us with hugs and congratulations. They had a plan of attack to capture all of our requested photos and were incredibly organized. I had shared with them prior to our session that there is a huge height difference between my husband and I (he's 6'5 and I'm 5'2) and they were prepared with a step ladder. They made our experience so much fun and from what I've seen so far they are the best pictures I've ever had taken of myself. Our photo session went from 6:30pm to about 9:00pm and they were able to share photos with us by 10:00pm. I seriously love every photo they've shared so far and I'm super excited to see the rest of them. They even were able to photoshop some of our Graceland pictures because my husbands jacket was very crumpled and my feet were whiter than my wedding dress! If I could rate Paul and Lisa ten stars I would. My daughter is 16 this year and I will be seriously considering using them for her senior pictures even though we will have to travel to Las Vegas!"

    September 13, 2015 
  • Jessica L.

    Need a Wedding Photographer

    "They are awesome!!! I highly recommend them! They take awesome pictures had some great ideas. Tons of pictures to choose from!"

    August 22, 2015 
  • Tina V.

    Need a Wedding Photographer

    "They did a wonderful job I will refer them to anyone looking for a photographer we didn't have anyone in charge of our wedding and they made sure we got all the pictures done we wanted and made sure that they didn't go over the time limit they were so friendly"

    August 13, 2015 
  • Cali C.

    Need a Wedding Photographer

    "On time and they worked fast and did over and beyond...Paul and Lisa did a fantastic job at making sure we get the very best!"

    July 21, 2015 
  • Arianna K.

    July 20, 2015 
  • Sandy F.

    Need Event Photographer

    "Love, love working with Paul and Lisa!!!! There were very professional, knew their job and I will reccomend them to other in my company and friends!!!!!! EXCELLENT!!!!"

    July 16, 2015 
  • Michelle M.

    Need wedding photography

    "Lisa and Paul did such a great job taking pictures. They are easy to talk to and helped more than just taking pictures, such as lacing up my wedding dress. I highly recommended them!! Thank You, I'll be forever grateful!!"

    July 13, 2015 
  • Justin Y.

    Need an Engagement Photographer

    "Lisa and Paul were absolutely amazing!!! My fiancé had secretly planned a trip from Winnipeg to Las Vegas this past weekend! He also hired them as a surprise for when he got down on one knee! Lisa and Paul were so much fun to work with and truly made this the most memorable day by far and I'm so blessed they were able to capture this for us to remember for a life time! The have to be the most sweetest couple to work with and by far too adorable! We feel we truly made some amazing friends with in them and will for sure hire them again for pictures when we go back next year! Again Paul and Lisa we truly can't thank you enough for making this the best experience ever! Xo

    Justin & Deanna (Wpg MB)"

    July 13, 2015 
  • Colleen K.

    Need wedding photography

    "Paul's Vegas Photography was chosen as photographers for our daughter's Las Vegas wedding. They exceeded our expectations. They provided two exceptional photographers. Both were friendly, easy to talk to, professional, and we'll prepared. The event site was a new venue for them. They prepared by meeting with the restaurant manager and reviewing the site a day prior to the wedding.
    The photographers had excellent timing. They covered all the major events. They knew the timing of events and covered them thoroughly. They utilized time between events to complete both candid and posed photographs.
    We couldn't be more pleased with our choice Paul's Vegas Photographers. The quality of their service and the actual photographs were exceptional. We would recommend their services to anyone needing a professional photographer in Las Vegas."

    July 9, 2015 
  • Amanda H.

    Need wedding photography

    "My wedding was just this past weekend and let me tell you - I couldn't have done it without Lisa and Paul!! First I think that having them as a team was such an amazing idea - every picture whether it was my groomsmen or my bridal party - was captured. And not just from one specific perspective"

    June 30, 2015 
  • Lorna C.

    Need Event Photographer

    "These are such nice and generous people. What a wonderful addition to our event."

    June 23, 2015 
  • Bob N.

    Need a Wedding Photographer

    "Paul and Lisa knew the area and had recommendations for the best locations and use of our time. They even drove us to the Welcome to Las Vegas sign for photos! The pictures turned out great and we couldn't be happier; a great value for a great team!"

    June 10, 2015 
  • Lisa W.

    Need engagement photographer

    "from the pick up to the drop off was wonderful, beautiful pictures were the end result! Paul and Lisa were great to work with, our 30th anniversary is in pictures thanks to Paul's Vegas Photography!"

    May 22, 2015 
  • Jenny H.

    Need wedding photography

    "Paul and Lisa are amazing! They did a wonderful job accommodating our needs. They took amazing pictures and were fun to working work with. I highly recommend them!"

    May 11, 2015 
  • Dillon M.

    May 11, 2015 
  • Terrell C.

    Need wedding photography

    "They were heaven sent photographers the best we highly recommend them!!!"

    May 6, 2015 
  • Stefanie C.

    Need a Wedding Photographer

    "Paul and his wife were so great to work with. They are very structured and clear and made sure they got every shot that they could. I'm so happy with the photos. They didn't miss much, if anything. If you're looking for a photographer to go unnoticed or be less visible at your wedding, say so upfront - otherwise the photo-taking may overtake the guest experience. They were available at short notice and were flexible with their time. Paul's capability to read and apply lighting is nearly flawless! The lighting was perfect in his photos! I would definitely hire them again in a heartbeat."

    April 21, 2015 
  • Elizabeth B.

    Need wedding photography

    "Paul and his wife Lisa were professional and very personable. I loved having them there to capture our special day. You spend so much of your time with the photographers, my husband and I both mentioned we were happy to have such a great couple around for all the posing and what-not. They stayed an extra hour due to our first-dance getting delayed, and were cool and collected the entire time. Highly recommended. :)"

    April 21, 2015 
  • Crystal M.

    April 21, 2015 
  • Amy C.

    Need wedding photography

    "Paul, Lisa and the team were exceptional! They were professional and were extremely flexible on our schedule. Lisa was very helpful and genuine in meeting our needs, and Paul took wonderful, quality photos and video. The team provided video and photo services for my parent's 46th anniversary which spanned two days. Although we had hiccups on our end Paul and his team were professional and I didn't have to worry about missing a special moment! Thanks Paul, Lisa, and your team! I will definitely recommend and use them again!"

    April 21, 2015 
  • Ryan P.

    Need engagement photography

    "Our experience was absolutely nothing short of phenomenal! My, now Fiance, contacted Paul and Lisa months ago to plan a photo shot in front of Bellagio's Hotel with a group of friends - which I was aware of, BUT the surprise was on me when he proposed! Lisa and Paul captured every moment - something we will never have again, but have these beautiful photos for the rest of our lives! I can't begin to express my gratitude for you both! If ever you need a memorable occasion captured - stop looking, you've found what you have been looking for! Thank you"

    April 14, 2015 
  • Christa W.

    Need commercial photography

    "Thank you! Very personable, friendly & thorough! Willing to go the extra mile to build a custom backdrop for us!"

    April 14, 2015 
  • Jann W.

    Need event photography

    "Paul and Lisa took pictures for us at the Aria Hotel in a couple of the different bars/restaurants in the hotel for a 50th birthday party for one of my clients. They were timely and very professional and the pictures turned out great. They captured very precious memories. I would recommend them for your next event!"

    March 19, 2015 
  • Lethy L.

    Need a Wedding Photographer

    "Phenomenal!! Punctual and a professional. He took pictures from all sorts of angles and new the Vegas strip well. I could tell he has a passion for photography. I would higher him again in a heartbeat."

    March 4, 2015 
  • Shavona P.

    Need a Wedding Photographer

    "Great team! If your looking for a dependable, professional and fun photographer, then this is your guy. Paul and Lisa made sure to capture all of our special moments and more. We can't wait to see the edited photos.

    Paul and Lisa you are awesome. Thank you for signing up for our big day!

    Mr. and Mrs. Holmes
    ( Sammy and Shavona)"

    February 22, 2015 
  • Steffanie F.

    Need Event Photography Services

    "Paul and Lisa shot two events, one trade show hospitality event and one private corporate event. They were professional, easy to communicate with, on time, and overall great to work with. I highly recommend them."

    January 22, 2015 
  • Tiffany T.

    Need event photography

    "Paul photographed our parents' golden wedding anniversary celebration. Paul and Lisa were great to work with; very approachable and reliable. Paul responded to my phone calls and emails promptly and was very flexible. They were easy to work with, and were very punctual. The photos came out great, got quality pics that were delivered on time, as promised. Thank you Paul and Lisa for making this celebration easier for us. My family and I are grateful for the impressive work and professional services you rendered. I highly recommend Paul's Vegas Photography."

    January 19, 2015 
  • Megan W.

    Need event photography

    "Paul was very accommodating and took very good care of our family as we took our last pictures with my grandmother. I couldn't have asked for anything better! Thank you so much! The pictures are fantastic!"

    January 18, 2015 
  • Marina K.

    Need a Wedding Photographer

    "Paul and Lisa (they work together) were the photographers at my brother's destination wedding in Las Vegas on January 10,2015. My brother and his fiancé were visiting from Russia and didn't speak much English so I was the one to book the photographer and do most of the communication regarding the photo shoot. Now I realize HOW lucky we got to have Paul and Lisa available on the day we needed them (we booked everything last minute, including the photographer). First, I would like to mention how flexible they were with time on the BIG day. Since we were not sure what time we would be done at the chapel, they told us they would be waiting for us to be done and came to pick us up within 5 minutes after my phone call (conveniently, they offer the transportation to the couple to get to the photoshoot spots). Second, they are very pleasant and easy people to work with. They made the newlyweds feel very comfortable and relaxed during the entire time of the photo shoot despite the fact they didn't speak the same language. Third, and of course, the most important, the pictures came out GREAT! They did some touch ups where were needed (at no extra charge) and provided two versions of resolutions for our convenience. They were also kind enough to send us few pictures the same day so we could share them with the rest of the family who were not present at the wedding. Since none of the parents or other close family members and friends were at the wedding, this was VERY THOUGHTFUL and sweet of them and we highly appreciate it!!!! Few other facts I would like to mention that, in our opinion, make Paul and Lisa's services outstanding. They are very quick with getting the final pictures ready for you. They LISTEN and HEAR you and your photo shoot preferences (trust me it means A LOT since it is YOUR BIG day and you want everything to be done the way you dreamt of it)) And, once again, the combination of their talents and quality equipment they use gives you an outcome in form of GREAT PICTURES (and trust me, I am very picky when it comes to pictures and what the good wedding pictures should look like). And the last, but not the least, their services are priced more than reasonable. I got few quotes from several freelance photographers so I had a chance to compare. You get a great deal along with the quality pictures and beautiful memories for the rest of you life! I highly recommend Paul and Lisa's services for your wedding or other photographic needs! You will be more than happy with the job they do!"

    January 18, 2015 
  • Patrick G.

    Need an Event Photographer

    "Paul did a great job, was very accommodating and the 300 photos in one hour turned out great! We are very happy and would highly recommend his services!"

    Patrick it was great meeting your family. Paul and I enjoyed making your dad smile at his birthday party.
    January 12, 2015 
  • Victoria Z.

    Need wedding photography

    "Awesome communication! amazing pictures! Super happy we went with him and his wife lisa."

    Victoria we had a wonderful time capturing your special day. We wish you both happiness.
    January 11, 2015 
  • Terry C.

    Need commercial photography

    "Paul did a very good job shooting our products. They are difficult products to take pictures of and he worked hard to get them right. I would use him again.."

    Terry it was a challenge and I say thank you because I grow as an artist every time something like this comes across my table!
    January 6, 2015 
  • Kim S.

    Need event photography

    "Paul took pictures of a concert @ Sam's Town Live, Las Vegas, NV. I had only requested an 1 1/2 hour and was given an extra half hour all for the same cost. Paul went above and beyond to provide service to the band. When I meet Paul It was almost like I knew him personally. He was very easy to talk with a great personality and most of all very accommodating. He had the pictures to us the next day and the quality of the work was phenomenal. I look forwarding to working with him again in the future."

    Kim and THE Stone City Band we thank you for letting us bring in the New Year with you. We would like to say thank you for a great concert (it did not feel like work)!! We can not wait for the next time we meet up!
    January 4, 2015 
  • Sharelle L.

    Need a Wedding Photographer

    "Paul and Lisa were fabulous to work with. I changed what I wanteda few days before the wedding. No problem they were able to accomedate my requests. They did a fantastic job taking photos and captured even the intimate moments when our guard was down. Although I have not seen all of the photos what I have 
    received has blown me away. The depth of feeling and emotions 
    that they captured are un unbelievable. They are punctual and knowlegable about great places to shoot. The fees are more than reasonable. The quality of the work is first class. I highly recommend this team. You will be blown away."

    Sharelle and Kelvin you are both wonderful and wish happiness forever! 
    December 18, 2014 
  • Isidro T.

    Need wedding photography

    "Erika and I were so blessed having Paul and Lisa photograph our wedding! It was as if we had members of our own family there with us sharing our experience. The quality of photos was exceptional! They really helped make our day just that more special. I highly recommend Paul and Lisa to anyone wishing to have their special day photographed. We are so glad we did!

    Isidro and Erika Mariot
    Houston, Tx"

    Isidro and Erika Paul and I had a wonderful time with you both! We thank you for your kind words and wish you many and many wonderful years together and we both say "gracias"!!!
    December 18, 2014 
  • Anand S.

    Need an Event Photographer

    "Paul and Lisa were an absolute delight. We had a 20 year College ReUnion (from India), and had 60+ alummnis who showed up. Paul was ontime (actually ahead of time by 30 minutes), Paul and Lisa right from the beginning were extremely enthusiastic, funny, energetic and were always with big smile. Imagine a crowd of 60 Alumnis in their 40's talking their local languages, being crazy and happy to meet their friends and as well as getting coordinated for the group photo. in 1 hour of photo shoot, multiple "combinations" of group photos were accomodated, over 5-6 different outdoor locations were scouted by Paul and shot, his partner Lisa was amazing with coordinating the group etc., They also shot our dinner and gave us an amazing 500 pictures+.. the turnaround was very very quick.. in less than 2 days after our event all the high-res, low res was made available via drop box. 

    Overally, highly professional, patient, candid photos, as well as good high quality group photos, very engaging the group and unrealistically energetic... 3 cheers to Paul and Lisa...."

    Anand, Paul and I had a wonderful time with your group. We felt like we were part of your event! Everyone was very welcoming and appreciative. Thank you for a great night of fun!
    December 13, 2014 
  • Stephen S.

    Need engagement photography

    "Incredible photographers and wonderful people!"

    Stephen we wish you and your soon to be bride every happiness that life has to offer!
    December 12, 2014 
  • Nola M.

    Need an Engagement Photographer

    "My husband and I hired Paul for our wedding photos when we traveled to Las Vegas. He was very professional, courteous and knowledgeable of the "tourist photo spots" as well as some areas that the locals aren't aware of. We agreed on 4 hours total, broken up on two different days, since our ceremony was going to be very short (no bridal party, no getting ready shots, etc,). Next time we are in LV we will definitely use Paul again."

    Nola and Joey we had a wonderful time with both of you. We wish both of you a long wonderful life together as husband and wife. Let us know when your coming for another concert we will join you!
    December 6, 2014 
  • Maria R.

    Need wedding photography

    "Paul and Lisa delivered beyond my expectations. They were prompt professional and friendly. They delivered great pictures to my clients. They are a gem."

    Maria it was wonderful working with you and your clients. Please contact us when ever you need anything.
    November 28, 2014 
  • Brandi P.

    Need engagement photography

    "Great to work with! Very professional and had a good sense of humor. Had 2 people which helped get different shots and one was able to make sure hair/clothes/etc wasn't doing anything crazy. The pictures turned out great!"

    Brandi and Josh you both were so much fun. Paul and I were so happy to meet you and shoot your engagement. Can not wait for your fun wedding. Wishing you all the best!
    November 21, 2014 
  • Brian D.

    Need a Wedding Photographer

    "Paul and Lisa were amazing! They were able to work around every obstacle that arouse during our ceremony. They are helpful, friendly, and professional. We had a blast getting photos around the city with them. We highly recommend them!"

    Brian and Carmen we had a wonderful time with you and your party. We wish you all the best that life has to offer and keep smiling you are both beautiful.
    November 21, 2014 
  • Keith H.

    Need wedding photography

    "Paul and Lisa were awesome to work with! Very outgoing, helpful and knowledgeable! Their work was a bargain at double the price! I would highly recommend Paul's Vegas Photography to anyone needing their wedding or any other event captured in photos!"

    Keith and Jennifer we wish you both a lifetime of happiness. What a great story you both have to tell. Thank you for giving us the opportunity to capture your wedding.
    November 15, 2014 
  • Rebecca T.

    Need wedding photography

    "Paul and Lisa are awesome!! They made everything go smoothly and we didn't have to worry about anything! They were prepared and flexible! Everyone in our wedding party said they loved them!! Our photos are awesome!! We really couldn't have asked for better photographers and just people in general to work with!! We had a blast!"

    Rebecca and Jonathan we had a wonderful time with the both of you! Paul and I wish you all the best in your future together. We thank you for a wonderful fun day that we had with you and your guest.
    November 13, 2014 
  • Josh B.

    Need event photography

    "Using Paul and his team for our nightclub event at the Palms was the best decision we could have made. They were on time, had all equipment, clarified what we were looking for and needed no direction after that. Photos came out beautiful, and Paul always seemed to be in the right spot at the right time. We received all photos right away, including both internet versions and the high resolution. You will not be disappointed choosing Paul's team to capture your event. We will use no one else in the future."

    Josh thank you so much for your kind words. We had a wonderful time shooting your event and will be here for you next time you are in VEGAS!
    November 11, 2014 
  • Katharina W.

    Need a Wedding Photographer

    "Our experience with Paul and Lisa
    My husband and I would like to share our experience with Paul and Lisa from Paul’s Vegas Photography. They shot our wedding on September 14, 2014 in Las Vegas. With this review we would like to appreciate their work.

    Getting in touch
    While comparing different photographers, Paul and Lisa made an impression on us from the very beginning. Not only was their bid a personal and individual text (not a standardized one like some others), but also they explained to us that Paul and Lisa (almost) always shoot together to make sure that no angle of a good photo perspective gets lost. Their dedication for their work stood out, which we liked, so we decided to book them.

    Preparations from Germany
    Paul and Lisa emailed us a contract and offered their help if we needed any assistance. They arranged a hair and makeup artist for us to come to our hotel on our wedding day and made sure that everything else is settled. Whenever I emailed them, I received an answer right away, which made us feel being cared for unconditionally. Also they put a lot of effort to find a suitable location and suggested a marriage reverend called Tammy Engel for us to conduct the ceremony, which was very helpful. All in all, we felt in really good hands, which is certainly what you wish for one of your most memorable days :-)

    First meeting
    When we arrived in Las Vegas a few days before our wedding, Paul und Lisa suggested to meet up to discuss the last details and to get to know each other before the big day. We had a lovely chat in a bar - Paul, thanks again for paying our drinks! - and we had the feeling of meeting good friends instead of two complete strangers. Paul and Lisa have a special charisma, it’s not hard to feel comfortable around them. They were very attentive to our wishes and worries and even thought about a variety of extraordinary places where we could do the shooting so we would have pictures to remember. They also pay great attention to things like restrictions where it’s legal to shoot and where not and everything else that an amateur photographer might possibly not think of. So knowing that they have years of experience made us feel even more in good hands.

    The big day
    After having arranged everything in advance, they picked us up at our hotel and our photo shooting began. Paul and Lisa brought two cameras, light and other equipment and were very professional, patient and creative. We didn’t have to care about getting to the spots in Las Vegas since Paul drove us everywhere in his car. Since we both didn’t have any experience in “modeling”, it was a great help that Paul and Lisa always told us where to stand, where to put our hands and where to look. But they were also very welcoming when we contributed own ideas of how to pose for the camera. For us, it was a fantastic experience to enjoy our wedding day while Paul and Lisa did all the work :-) 

    Receiving the photos
    Shortly after the wedding, Paul and Lisa emailed us some first impressions of the shooting to send them to our families and friends at home, which is a very nice touch, I think. After three weeks of our USA west coast round trip we came back to Las Vegas and Paul told us that he had finished the photos by that time. So we met him in his studio and received a CD of more than 200 pictures – most of them edited. Words are not enough to praise the quality of them. The use of light, of perspectives, of angles, etc. are just perfect. We were extremely proud to show them to everybody at home and received tons of compliments. Also we would like to thank Tammy and Paul again for helping us with the bureaucratic work that came up after the wedding since we had to leave the USA soon.

    Résumé
    If we were to choose a photographer for a wedding or any other event in the region of Las Vegas, we would definitely contact Paul and Lisa again. We can recommend them unconditionally. They are friendly, experienced, professional, funny, helpful, generous, and attentive. Our wedding pictures came out great and that is exactly what we wished for our once-in-a-lifetime wedding day! Thank you very much!"

    Katharina and Fabi, you both were a delight to be with! We knew from the moment we had first contact that you would need some help from half way around the world to make this happen and it was our pleasure to help! We wish you both the best that life has to offer and when you get back to the states we would love to meet with you and find out how everything is working out!
    October 31, 2014 
  • Natalie C.

    Need a Wedding Photographer

    "Paul and Lisa were AMAZING!!! They even let us change our scheduled time last minute and picked us up at our hotel. Lisa took really good care of us and even offered to make our dinner reservation for us on our Wedding night. Our pictures turned out great. We've had a million compliments on them, they are PERFECT! I highly recommend these two. They were a lot of FUN and really added to our special day! 5 STARS ++ for sure!!! Thanks again you two! Sorry it too so long for Jeff and I to write our review! We could never forget you!"


    Paul and I would like to thank you so very much for your kinds words. We hope all is well and wish you a wonderful life together. If you ever get back please do not hesitate to call! We would love to meet up with you both and catch up.
    Thank you again,
    Lisa and Paul
    October 30, 2014 
  • Joanna B.

    Need a Wedding Photographer

    "Paul and Lisa were the ultimate tag team! They did all the thinking for us and captured amazing moments in our wedding. We had a very unconventional wedding with a difficult setting and strict times, but they delivered and with such an awesome attitude. They are funny, witty, and will be there for you every step of the way. I highly recommend their services! We're so grateful for all their accommodations!!"

    We would like to wish both you a wonderful full life together. The room glows with both you!
    August 30, 2014 
  • Sean O.

    Need an Engagement Photographer

    "I had the pleasure of working with Paul and Lisa last week for engagement pictures the day after I proposed to my girlfriend. Leading up to the photo's, Paul and Lisa were great with communicating and asking questions on our expectations. The day of they had a great plan of places that we could get pictures and we felt very comfortable working with them. The entire time they were very personable and fun to spend time with. The focus of our time together was making sure we were having fun and that we were able to get as many great pictures as we could. We received our pictures in less than a week and absolutely love how many great shots they captured. My experience with Paul's Vegas Photography far exceeded my expectations and would highly recommend them!! Thank you Paul & Lisa and we'll be sure to say hello the next time we are in Vegas!"

    Paul and I would like to say congratulations to the both of you and wish you only the best!! You make a beautiful couple and would love for you to call when you come back to town.
    July 31, 2014 
  • Sabrina B.

    Need an Event Photographer

    "It was a pleasure working with Paul and Lisa! 
    Friendly, professional and very reasonable quote. Thanks for the geat job Paul!"

    It was our pleasure to capture moments of your event to use to grow your business.
    July 29, 2014 
  • Katie W.

    Need event photography

    "Our experience with Paul and his wife was a wonderful one from start to finish. They were always very professional and easy to work with and did a great job shooting for our corporate event. They were ALWAYS timely with answers to any questions I had which was so appreciated."

    Katie we thank you for hiring us. We had a great time at the Ghost Bar at the Palms.
    July 7, 2014 
  • Craig R.

    Need event photography

    "I hired Paul's Vegas Photography and thought they were GREAT! They were early and had everything handled. We even ran into a problem and they jumped in to help make our event the success it was. They got along with all the guests and delivered our images on time. We highly recommend this team as they were outstanding."

    May 15, 2014 
  • Sharon P.

    Need event photography

    "Paul & Lisa I would like to thank you for a job that was well done. You are definitely a 10 Star Professionals. Personable and dedicated to your craft. We look forward to working with you both for our next event. 
    Sharon & Jackie Powell"

    May 12, 2014 
  • John P.

    Need an Event Photographer

    "Paul and Lisa did a great job for us. We had back to back events totaling almost 3 hours at the Las Vegas Convention Center and they got some great shots for us; many of them "on the move." They were easy to work with and did what they promised. I'd hire them again.
    John P."

    John it was a pleasure working with your ladies and gentlemen. We look forward to working again.
    May 12, 2014 
  • Natalie P.

    Need a Photographer for a Corporate Event

    "So happy with Paul and Lisa! they were on time and very professional. They handled a group of 50 with ease and made the process easy for everyone involved. Thanks!"

    What a fun adrenaline rush getting 50 men and woman together to have that famous sign shot in LAS VEGAS! We enjoyed every minute. Thank you!
    May 9, 2014 
  • Yvonne F.

    Need engagement photography

    "I recently worked with Lisa on a boudoir photo shoot and had the most AMAZING experience of my life! I would high recommend this duo for any special moments. The level of professionalism was outstanding. Lisa made me feel so comfortable and allowed me to show as little as much as I was comfortable with. For anyone out there I would definitely recommend this duo! Thank you so much. One absolutely satisfied customer."

    Yvonne, it was my pleasure to work with such a wonderful lady. You look outstanding! Thank you.
    March 27, 2014 
  • Hiroko Y.

    Need an Engagement Photographer

    "We are so happy about his work!!! He gave us very reasonable qoute, but he spent a more time than he supposed to be. He made us so confortable, all picture are came up great. See you next time, Paul!"

    It was our pleasure to work with great people. We had a wonderful time walking the strip and making special moments for you to take back to Japan! Thank you.
    March 25, 2014 
  • Michelle E.

    Need portrait photography

    "After going through the various photographers, I selected Paul. Paul delivered what as promised. He was on time. He went over and beyond my expectations. My pictures were delivered ahead of schedule. I am now scheduling my son to take some pictures ASAP for home modeling portfolio."

    Michelle we wish you the best in your Real Estate Business. You looked wonderful! We are here when you need us. Thank you.